• GET INFO

    Interested in attending beauty school? Fill out the form!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Dale - Tucson

DALE LE MONDS
Owner

Anne Skubis

ANNE SKUBIS
Campus Director ASkubis@avedatucson.com

Melanie Tucson

MELANIE VINDIOLA
Admissions (for prospective students) MVindiola@avedatucson.com

DEE GILE
Experience Center Team Lead dgile@avedatucson.com

Kellie Rogers

KELLIE ROGERS
Student Care Team Lead KRogers@avedatucson.com

JJ RUSHING
Financial Aid Team Lead jjrushing@avedaphoenix.com

Cassie Velarde

CASSIE VELARDE
Financial Aid Lead Counselor (for prospective students) CVelarde@avedatucson.com

Jacquie Rinder

JACQUIE RINDER
Cosmetology Team Lead JRinder@avedatucson.com

Julia Hall

JULIA HALL
Esthiology Team Lead JHall@avedatucson.com

Sherrie Tucson

SHERRIE ADDUCI
Digital Brand Director SAdduci@igaveda.com

Brad Tucson

BRAD VAN DYKE
Education Director Bvandyke@avedadenver.com

Karling Cosca

KARLING COSCA
Operations Director KCosca@avedatucson.com

locations

Denver

700 16th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Provo

210 N University Ave
Provo, UT 84601

Phoenix

8475 S Emerald Dr Ste 101, 104,
Tempe, Arizona 85284

Tucson

145 S 6th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701

All of our campuses are now open for classes and services.
Learn how we're keeping everyone safe.