• GET INFO

    Interested in attending beauty school? Fill out the form!
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Katrina Bervin

KATRINA BERVIN
Campus Director kbervin@avedaphoenix.com

Coming Soon

CAITLIN NEWMAN
Admissions Team Lead cnewman@avedaphoenix.com

Sarah Lambie

SARAH LAMBIE
Experience Center Team Lead slambie@avedaphoenix.com

SARAH SOUZA
Student Care Team Lead ssouza@avedaphoenix.com

JJ RUSHING
Financial Aid Team Lead jrushing@avedaphoenix.com

PAULINO RAMOS
Financial Aid Advisor Pramos@avedaphoenix.com

Trisha Dowling

TRISHA DOWLING
Esthiology Team Lead tdowling@avedaphoenix.com

 

Coming Soon

COMING SOON

Karling Cosca

KARLING COSCA
Operations Director kcosca@igaveda.com

Brad Tucson

BRAD VAN DYKE
Education Director bvandyke@avedadenver.com

Sherrie Adduci

SHERRIE ADDUCI
Digital Brand Director sadduci@igaveda.com

Dale

DALE LE MONDS
Owner

Please note: Program hours and offerings vary by state/location.

locations

Denver

801 Kalamath St
Denver, CO 80204

Call Us
admissions: 1 (303)-800-9042
services: 720-370-2578

Provo

210 N University Ave
Provo, UT 84601

Call Us
admissions: 1 (801) 305-4893
services: 385-203-7154

Phoenix

8475 S Emerald Dr Ste 101, 104,
Tempe, Arizona 85284

Call Us
admissions: 1 (480) 867-3916
services: 480-360-3128

Tucson

145 S 6th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701

Call Us
admissions: 1 (520) 314-3172
services: 520-230-5079