• GET INFO

    Interested in attending beauty school? Fill out the form!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Katrina Bervin

KATRINA BERVIN
Campus Director kbervin@avedaphoenix.com

Coming Soon

CAITLIN NEWMAN
Admissions Team Lead cnewman@avedaphoenix.com

Sarah Lambie

SARAH LAMBIE
Experience Center Team Lead slambie@avedaphoenix.com

Sally Halder

SALLY HALDER
Student Care Team Lead shalder@avedaphoenix.com

JJ Rushing

JJ RUSHING
Financial Aid Team Lead jrushing@avedaphoenix.com

Trisha Dowling

TRISHA DOWLING
Esthiology Team Lead tdowling@avedaphoenix.com

Coming Soon

BRANDY KNIGHT
Cosmetology Team Lead bknight@avedaphoenix.com

Karling Cosca

KARLING COSCA
Operations Director kcosca@igaveda.com

Brad Tucson

BRAD VAN DYKE
Education Director bvandyke@avedadenver.com

Sherrie Adduci

SHERRIE ADDUCI
Digital Brand Director sadduci@igaveda.com

Dale

DALE LE MONDS
Owner

locations

Denver

700 16th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Provo

210 N University Ave
Provo, UT 84601

Phoenix

8475 S Emerald Dr Ste 101, 104,
Tempe, Arizona 85284

Tucson

145 S 6th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701

We are opening our doors to guests and students on our Tucson, Provo, and Phoenix Campuses. At Aveda Institute Denver, guest services are not currently open.
Learn how we're keeping everyone safe.